Come to the 37th Annual Stand for Justice Gala on Saturday, September 22, 2018, at Skirball Cultural Center.

Purchase individual tickets and register to participate in the Silent Auction here.

Hon. Mitchell L. Beckloff

Outstanding Community Service Award

Dinah Conyers Ruch

Ethel Levitt Humanitarian Award

To our 2017 honorees, sponsors, supporters and volunteers:

Thank you for Standing for Justice with LevittQuinn last year.

Thanks to everyone who contributed to making our 36th Annual Stand for Justice Gala on September 16 the best attended and highest grossing gala in our history! Our attendees, who came from all over California to celebrate the achievements of honorees Judge Hank Goldberg, Steve Mindel, and First Foundation were more generous than ever.

Thank you again for supporting LevittQuinn. Your support changes lives.