41st Annual Stand for Justice Gala

41st Annual Stand for Justice Gala and Silent Auction on
Saturday, September 17, 2022, at Skirball Cultural Center

Sponsored by

Tickets go on sale July 11

Our 2022 Honorees

Hon. Michael J. Convey
Hon. Michael J. ConveyOutstanding Community Service Award
Warren R. Sacks (given posthumously)
Warren R. Sacks (given posthumously)Warren R. Sacks Pro Bono Service Award
OurFamilyWizardCorporate Partner of the Year Award

Bill & Dinah Ruch Family Foundation

Bruce Clemens and Brandi Roth

Signature Resolution

Barnett Law Group

O’Melveny & Myers LLP

Gursey | Schneider LLP

Jaffe Family Law Group

Leichter Leichter-Maroko LLP

The Levitt Family

Miod and Company LLP

Pathstone & City National Bank

Hon. Jill Robbins (Ret.) and Robert Eisfelder

Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP

White, Zuckerman, Warsavsky, Luna & Hunt LLP

Hon. Aviva K. Bobb (Ret.) and Ian Russ

Pines Law Group

Wasser, Cooperman & Mandles PC

Brot Gross Fishbein LLP

Hersh Mannis LLP

Klopert & Ravden LLP

The Morrison & Foerster Foundation

Union Bank Foundation


Friedman & Friedman Lawyers

Law Office of Jacquelynn L. Hansen APC

Hiett Law PC

Jacobson Family Law and Mediation

Hon. Robert Schnider (Ret.) and Cantor Perryne Anker

Learn about sponsorship opportunities

Images from past events